The “Stadl” in the Hotel Laudersbach

Event location in Altenmarkt

Originally the horse and cowshed of the Laudersbach, stood on the site of our current Stadel – from the time when agriculture was still practiced on our farm in Altenmarkt in the beautiful Salzburger Land. Inspired by the historical substance, a rustic yet modern event location on 2 floors is now available.

The Stadl offers with its warm, woody character the right ambience for celebrations of all kinds and is well known in Altenmarkt / Zauchensee as a great location for celebrations. It is of course also ideal for motorcycle clubs or larger groups, for which we like to design an individual highlight. Whether with DJ or live music, an individual menu or the traditional Ripperl and Flügerl food, a party in our Stadlbar will never be forgotten. Fun and entertainment are guaranteed!

Here you will also find photos of our historic Stadl Bar, which used to stand in the square of today’s Stadls. The soul of the old building lives on, because we were able to recycle a large part of the old wood and use it again!

Eventstadl Laudersbach
Event Location Altenmarkt Zauchensee
Stadl Bar Laudersbach

Der Stadl im Hotel Laudersbach

Eventlocation in Altenmarkt

An der Stelle unseres heutigen Stadls stand ursprünglich der Pferde- und Kuhstall vom Laudersbach – aus der Zeit, wo auf unserem Hof in Altenmarkt im herrlichen Salzburger Land auch noch Landwirtschaft betrieben wurde. Inspiriert durch die historische Substanz steht Ihnen nun eine urige und doch moderne Eventlocation auf 2 Stockwerken zur Verfügung.

Der Stadl bietet mit seinem warmen, holzigen Charakter das richtige Ambiente für Feiern jeglicher Art und ist in Altenmarkt / Zauchensee bestens als tolle Location für Feierlichkeiten bekannt. Sie ist natürlich auch ideal für Motorradclubs oder größere Gruppen geeignet, für die wir gerne ein individuelles Highlight gestalten. Ob mit DJ oder Live-Musik, einem individuellen Menü oder dem traditionellen Ripperl- und Flügerl-Essen, ein Fest in unserer Stadlbar wird unvergessen bleiben. Spaß & Unterhaltung sind garantiert!

Hier finden Sie auch Fotos von unserer historischen Stadl-Bar, welche früher an dem Platz des heutigen Stadls stand. Die Seele des alten Gebäudes lebt weiter, denn wir konnten einen großen Teil des Altholzes aufbereiten und wieder verwenden!

Eventstadl Laudersbach
Event Location Altenmarkt Zauchensee
Stadl Bar Laudersbach